Skip to Page Content

2017 Board of Directors

     

    2019 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 

     

    Co-President, 2nd Year   Co-President, 1st Year
    Doug Scott   Nikki Thomson, MA., SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Human Resource Manager    
    Industrial Steel Treating Co.   LifeWays
    dscott@indstl.com   nthomsen@frontiernet.net
         
    Co-Vice President, 2nd Year   Co-Vice President, 1st Year
    Stacey Nall  
    Heather Harback, MBA., SPHR, SHRM-SCP  
    Human Resources   Director of Culture, Talent & Creative Vision 
    Commonwealth Associates, Inc   CP Federal Credit Union
    stacey.nall@cai-engr.com   hharback@cpfederal.com
         
    Co-Treasurer   Co-Treasurer
    Mary Nixon   Mellisa McDaniels
     GPGR, Certified Public Accountants   HR Manager
    mary@gpgrcpa.com   Melling Tool Co.
        mmcdaniels@melling.com
    Secretary    

    Amanda Buehler

      Past President
    HR Coordinator   Karen Belair, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Specialty Eye Institute   Human Resource Director

    abuehler@specialtyeyeinstitute.com

     

      kmb3@jcmcf.com

    CORE LEADERSHIP CHAIRS

     

    Membership Chair   Legislative Chair
    Teri Ogg   Mardi Adams
    Area Manager   HR Advisor/Compliance Officer
    Manpower    Walton Insurance Group
    teri.ogg@manpower.com  

    madams@waltoninsurancegroup.com  

         
    Certification Chair   Communications Chair
    Nikki Thomsen, M.A., SPHR, SHRM-SCP   Lisa Waagen, PHR, SHRM-CP
         Human Resources
    LifeWays  

    Commonwealth Associates, Inc.

    nthomsen@frontiernet.net   lmwaagen@cai-engr.com
         
    Diversity Chair   Workforce Readiness Chair
    Karen Belair, SPHR, SHRM-SCP   Heather Harback, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Human Resource Director   Director of Culture, Talent & Creative Vision
    Arbor Manor Care Center   CP Federal Credit Union
    kbelair@arbormanorrehab.com   HHarback@cpfederal.com
         
    Foundation Chair   College Relations Chair
    Jennifer Bair   Erin Camp
    HR Safety and Environmental   Human Resources Consultant
    JSP   The Andrews Group
    jennifer.bair@jsp.com   erin@karenandrewsgroup.com