Skip to Page Content

2021 Board of Directors

     

    2021 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 

     

    Co-President, Year 2   Co-President, Year 1
    Nikki Thomsen, MA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP   Stacey Nall
    Human Resources   Human Resources
    LifeWays Community Mental Health   Commonwealth Associates, Inc
    nthomsen@frontiernet.net   stacey.nall@cai-engr.com
         
    Co-Vice President, Year 2   Co-Vice President, Year 1
    Heather Harback, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP   Jennifer Bair, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Director of Culture, Talent & Creative Vision    Safety & Environmental
    CP Federal Credit Union   JSP International
    hharback@cpfederal.com   jennifer/bair@jsp.com
         
    Co-Treasurer   Co-Treasurer
    Mary Nixon   Mellisa McDaniels
     GPGR, Certified Public Accountants   HR Manager
    mary@gpgrcpa.com   Melling Tool Co.
        mmcdaniels@melling.com
    Secretary    

    Amanda Buehler

      Past President
    HR Coordinator   Doug Scott, PHR
    Specialty Eye Institute   HR Manager

    abuehler@specialtyeyeinstitute.com

     

      dscott@indstl.com

    CORE LEADERSHIP CHAIRS

     

    Membership Chair   Legislative Chair
    Teri Ogg   Julie Robinson
    Area Manager   Director of Human Resources
    Manpower    R. W. Mercer 
    teri.ogg@manpower.com  

    julie.robinson@rwmercer.com

         
    Communications Chair   Certification Chair
    Lisa Waagen, PHR, SHRM-CP   Nikki Thomsen, M.A., SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Human Resources   Human Resources
    Commonwealth Associates, Inc  

    LifeWays Community Mental Health

    lmwaagen@cai-engr.com   nthomsen@frontiernet
         
    Diversity Chair   Workforce Readiness Chair
    Karen Belair, MSA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP   Jennifer Johnson, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Human Resources Consultant   HR Generalist
    Insight HRM   Great Lakes Industry
        jjohnson@greatlakesind.com
         
    Foundation Chair   College Relations Chair
    Jennifer Bair   Erin Camp
    Safety and Environmental   Human Resources Consultant
    JSP International   The Andrews Group
    jennifer.bair@jsp.com   erin@karenandrewsgroup.com