Skip to Page Content

2021 Board of Directors




    Co-President, Year 2   Co-President, Year 1
    Nikki Thomsen, MA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP   Stacey Nall
    Human Resources   Human Resources
    LifeWays Community Mental Health   Commonwealth Associates, Inc
    Co-Vice President, Year 2   Co-Vice President, Year 1
    Heather Harback, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP   Jennifer Bair, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Director of Culture, Talent & Creative Vision    Safety & Environmental
    CP Federal Credit Union   JSP International   jennifer/
    Co-Treasurer   Co-Treasurer
    Mary Nixon   Mellisa McDaniels
     GPGR, Certified Public Accountants   HR Manager   Melling Tool Co.

    Amanda Buehler

      Past President
    HR Coordinator   Doug Scott, PHR
    Specialty Eye Institute   HR Manager




    Membership Chair   Legislative Chair
    Teri Ogg   Julie Robinson
    Area Manager   Director of Human Resources
    Manpower    R. W. Mercer

    Communications Chair   Certification Chair
    Lisa Waagen, PHR, SHRM-CP   Nikki Thomsen, M.A., SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Human Resources   Human Resources
    Commonwealth Associates, Inc  

    LifeWays Community Mental Health   nthomsen@frontiernet
    Diversity Chair   Workforce Readiness Chair
    Karen Belair, MSA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP   Jennifer Johnson, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Human Resources Consultant   HR Generalist
    Insight HRM   Great Lakes Industry
    Foundation Chair   College Relations Chair
    Jennifer Bair   Erin Camp
    Safety and Environmental   Human Resources Consultant
    JSP International   The Andrews Group